State of Iowa 61st General Assembly House Transportation



Representative Dunton, Keith H.



Representative
Harrington, Raymond
Patrick



Representative Busing, Edward Ernest



Representative Conway, Walter I.



Representative Detje, Albert H.



Representative Felger, Foster F.



Representative Fischer, Harold O.



Representative Gannon, William J.



Representative Gillette, Roy R.



Representative Gleason, Theodore Michael



Representative Houston, Harold J.



Representative Jackson, Lloyd G.



Representative Maley, Walter F.



Representative O'Malley, Bernard J.



Representative Oxley, Myron B.



Representative Renda, Thomas A.



Representative Robinson, Kenneth Albert



Representative Shannahan, John Phillips



Representative Tieden, Dale L.



Representative Uban, Charles John



Representative Webster, Edward C.



Representative Winkelman, William