State of Iowa 84th General Assembly **House Transportation**



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Massie, Glen H.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Hanson, Curtis



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Murphy, Patrick J.



Representative Pearson, Kim L.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Rasmussen, Dan Judd



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn



Representative Worthan, Gary