## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly **House Transportation**



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative May, Mike



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Olson, Donovan



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Whitaker, John R.



Representative Windschitl, Matt W.



Representative Worthan, Gary