State of Iowa 89th General Assembly **House State Government**



Representative Boden, Brooke



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Bacon, Robert P.



Representative Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Donahue, Molly Erin



Representative Gjerde, Eric



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Jacobsen, Jon A.



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Lundgren, Shannon



Representative Meyer, Ann



Representative Mitchell, Joe



Representative Moore, Thomas Jay



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Nordman, Carter F.



Representative Sexton, Mike



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Winckler, Cindy



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn