State of Iowa 84th General Assembly House State Government



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Representative Vander Linden, Guy M.



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Helland, Erik



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Representative Kajtazovic, Anesa



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Massie, Glen H.



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Schulte, Renee



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.