State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly **House State Government**



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Beard, John W.



Representative Struyk, Doug L.



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Pettengill, Dawn E.



Representative Quirk, Brian J.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Rants, Christopher C.



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Schulte, Renee



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Willems, Nathan