Page 1

State of Iowa 80th General Assembly House State Government



Representative Elgin, Jeff C.



Representative Dennis, Ervin A.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Representative Fallon, Ed S.



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Manternach, Gene A.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Hutter, Joseph I.



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Roberts, Rod A.



Representative Watts, Ralph C.



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Jones, Gerald D.



Representative Raecker, J. Scott



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



