State of Iowa 78th General Assembly House State Government



Representative Martin, Mona L.



Representative Holmes, Danny J.



Representative Larkin, Richard L.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Bradley, Clyde E.



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



Representative Cataldo, Michael J.



Representative Chiodo, Frank J.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Davis, Galen M.



Representative Gipp, Chuck R.



Representative Houser, Hubert



Representative Jacobs, Elizabeth (Libby) S.



Representative Jager, Michael D.



Representative Jochum, Pam



Representative Metcalf, Janet S.



Representative O'Brien, Michael J.



Representative Reynolds, Rebecca



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative
Van Engelenhoven,
James L.



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.