State of Iowa 71st General Assembly House State Government



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Hammond, Johnie



Representative Swearingen, George R



Representative Arnould, Robert C.



Representative Beatty, Linda L.



Representative Blanshan, Eugene H.



Representative Buhr, Florence D.



Representative Carpenter, Dorothy



Representative Carter, Brian



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Shoning, Donald L.



Representative Siegrist, J. Brent



Representative Spear, Clay R.



Representative Teaford, Jane



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.