State of Iowa 70th General Assembly **House State Government**



Representative Swartz, Thomas E.



Representative Hammond, Johnie



Representative Swearingen, George



Representative Arnould, Robert C.



Representative Blanshan, Eugene H.



Representative Buhr, Florence D.



Representative Carl, Janet A.



Representative Carpenter, Dorothy F.



Representative Chapman, Kathleen Halloran



Representative De Groot, Kenneth R.



Representative Doderer, Minnette Fredrichs



Representative Gruhn, Josephine K.



Representative Halvorson, Rod N.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Representative Hoffmann-Bright, Betty A.



Representative Krewson, Lyle R.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Pavich, Emil S.



Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Rensink, Wilmer



Representative Tofte, Semor C.



Representative Van Maanen, Harold G.



Representative Woods, Jack E.