State of Iowa 65th General Assembly House State Government



Representative Avenson, Donald D.



Representative Bittle, Edgar



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative Cusack, Gregory D.



Representative Doyle, Donald V.



Representative Drake, Richard F.



Representative Ferguson, William R.



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Fullerton, Albert Henry



Representative Hargrave, William J.



Representative Harper, Mattie



Representative Harvey, LaVern R.



Representative Jesse, Norman G.



Representative Junker, Willis E.



Representative Logue, Rayman D.



Representative McCormick, Harold Charles



RepresentativeMiller, Kenneth Dale



Representative Nielsen, Carl V.



Representative Patchett, John E.



Representative Roorda, Norman Paul



Representative West, James C.