State of Iowa 63rd General Assembly **House State Government**



Representative Fisher, Conrad Raymond



Representative Edgington, Floyd P.



Representative Alt, Don D.



Representative Battles, Lynn F.



Representative Camp, John



Representative Crabb, Frank A.



Representative Crosier, Dale T.



Representative Drake, Richard F.



Representative Freeman, Dennis L.



Representative Graham, John Wesley



Representative Grassley, Charles E.



Representative Hansen, Willard (Bill)



Representative Hill, William



Representative Jesse, Norman G.



Representative Johnson, Harvey W.



Representative Kennedy, Gene V.



Representative Kitner, Arthur



Representative Koch, Edgar J.



Representative Kruse, Walter W. P.



Representative Lawson, Murray C.



Representative Logue, Rayman D.



Representative Mayberry, Darwin Vincent



Representative McCormick, Harold Charles



Representative Menefee, Maynard Turner



Representative Milligan, George F.



Newton, Robert Edward



O'Hearn, Trave E.



Representative Rex, Clyde



Representative Rodgers, Norman George



Representative Roorda, Norman Paul

State of Iowa 63rd General Assembly House State Government



Representative Stroburg, Eldon Leonard



Representative Tapscott, John E.



Representative Van Roekel, Gerrit



Representative Wolfe, Harold E.