State of Iowa 89th General Assembly House Natural Resources



Representative Bacon, Robert P.



Representative Jeneary, Tom



RepresentativeBrown-Powers, Timi



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Bennett, Liz



RepresentativeBohannan, Christina



Representative Bradley, Steven P.



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Gerhold, Thomas D.



Representative Hall, Chris



Representative Jacoby, Dave



Representative Judge, Kenan



Representative Latham, Shannon



Representative Maxwell, David E.



Representative McClintock, Charlie



Representative Mommsen, Norlin G.



Representative Siegrist, Brent



Representative Smith, RasTafari I.



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Thorup, Jon