## State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly House Natural Resources



Representative Beard, John W.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Baudler, Clel E.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Ficken, Gene



Representative Hanson, Curtis



Representative Huseman, Daniel Adair



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Marek, Larry K.



Representative May, Mike



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Palmer, Eric J.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.



**Representative** Sweeney, Annette



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.