State of Iowa 69th General Assembly House Natural Resources



Representative Smalley, Douglas R.



Representative Diemer, Marvin E.



Representative Jay, Daniel J.



Representative Anderson, James O.



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Connolly, Michael W.



Representative Cook, Lisle Maurice



Representative Copenhaver, Paul G.



RepresentativeDieleman, William W.



Representative Groth, Richard Lee



Representative Hall, Hurley W.



Representative Hanson, Darrell R.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Norland, Lowell E.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Petrick, George E.



Representative Rosenberg, Ralph



Representative Stueland, Victor



Representative Sullivan, William R.



Representative Tofte, Semor C.



Representative Tyrrell, Phillip E.



Representative
Van Maanen, Harold
G.