State of Iowa 65th General Assembly House Natural Resources



Representative Bennett, Wayne D.



Representative Branstad, Terry E.



Representative Butler, Dennis E.



Representative Clark, John H.



Representative Cochran, Dale M.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative De Jong, Russell



Representative Ewing, William E.



Representative Freeman, Dennis L.



Representative Hansen, Ingwer L.



Representative McElroy, Lillian



Representative Mendenhall, John Cecil



Representative Middleswart, James Ira



Representative Miller, Alvin V.



RepresentativeMiller, Kenneth Dale



Representative Norpel, Richard John



Representative O'Halloran, Mary T.



Representative Patchett, John E.



Representative Pellett, Wendell Clarence



Representative Tofte, Semor C.



Representative Wyckoff, Russell L.