## State of Iowa 87th General Assembly House Local Government



Representative Staed, Art



**Representative**Bloomingdale, Jane



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Representative Jones, Megan Lee Hess



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative Landon, John



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative McKean, Andy



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Nielsen, Amy



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Wolfe, Mary Lynn