State of Iowa 86th General Assembly House Local Government



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative Heartsill, Greg



Representative Staed, Art



Representative Baxter, Terry C.



Representative Branhagen, Darrel



Representative Carlson, Gary



Representative Forbes, John



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Representative Highfill, Jake



Representative Hunter, Bruce L.



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Representative Kooiker, John



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative Lensing, Vicki S.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Representative Rogers, Walt



Representative Sheets, Larry



Representative Thede, Phyllis