State of Iowa 84th General Assembly House Local Government



Representative Wagner, Nick



Representative Smith, Jeff



Representative Wittneben, John



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Baltimore, Chip



Representative Berry, Deborah L.



Representative Gaines, Ruth Ann



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Hager, Robert A.



Representative Helland, Erik



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative Kajtazovic, Anesa



Representative Kearns, Jerry A.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Representative Pearson, Kim L.



Representative Rayhons, Henry V.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Thede, Phyllis



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.