State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly House Local Government



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Bukta, Polly



Representative Clute, Dan



Representative Cohoon, Dennis M.



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Kelley, Doris J.



Representative Lykam, Jim



Representative Olson, Donovan



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Schueller, Tom J.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative Thomas, Roger



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.



Representative Van Fossen, James (Jamie) K.



Representative Whitead, Wesley E.