State of Iowa 79th General Assembly House Local Government



Representative Van Engelenhoven, James L.



Representative Jones, Gerald D.



Representative Richardson, Steve



Representative Alons, Dwayne A.



Representative Arnold, Richard D.



Representative Brauns, Barry D.



Representative Carroll, Danny C.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Dix, Bill C.



Representative Eddie, Russell J.



Representative Fallon, Ed S.



Representative Hahn, James F.



Representative Huser, Geri D.



Representative Klemme, Ralph F.



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Representative Petersen, Janet A.



Representative Reeder, Jackie J.



Representative Reynolds, Rebecca



Representative Sievers, Bryan J.



Representative Taylor, Dick D.



Representative Weidman, Richard B.