State of Iowa 71st General Assembly **House Local Government**



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Representative Cooper, James J.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Baxter, Elaine



Representative Beatty, Linda L.



Representative Black, Dennis H.



Representative Buhr, Florence D.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Daggett, Horace C.



Representative Diemer, Marvin E.



Representative Grandia, Robert J.



Representative Groninga, John D.



Representative Hester, Joan L.



Representative Miller, Thomas H.



Representative Oxley, Myron B.



Representative Peick, Doris Ann



Representative Petersen, Daniel F.



Representative Platt, Donald R.



Representative Poncy, Charles Nelson



Representative Royer, Bill D.



Representative Spear, Clay R.



Representative Sullivan, William R.



Representative Teaford, Jane