State of Iowa 70th General Assembly House Local Government



Representative O'Kane, James D.



Representative Cooper, James J.



Representative Renken, Robert H.



Representative Black, Dennis H.



Representative Buhr, Florence D.



Representative Connors, John H.



Representative Grandia, Robert J.



Representative Hermann, Donald F.



Representative Lageschulte, Raymond A.



Representative Lloyd-Jones, Jean Hall



Representative Menke, Lester D.



Representative Oxley, Myron B.



Representative Peick, Doris Ann



Representative Poncy, Charles Nelson



Representative Renaud, Dennis L.



Representative Royer, Bill D.



Representative Running, Richard V.



Representative Sherzan, Gary C.



Representative Spear, Clay R.



Representative Swearingen, George



Representative Tofte, Semor C.



Representative Torrence, Janis I.