State of Iowa 88th General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Senator Nunn, Zach



Representative Anderson, Marti



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Carlin, Jim



Representative Hite, Dustin D.



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Jacobsen, Jon A.



Representative James, Lindsay



Representative Sunde, Kristin



Senator Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Wilburn, Ross