State of Iowa 87th General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Representative Worthan, Gary



Senator Dawson, Dan



Representative Sieck, David



Representative Breckenridge, Wes



Senator Dvorsky, Robert E.



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Hinson, Ashley



Senator Hogg, Robert



Representative Kacena, Timothy