## State of Iowa 86th General Assembly Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Representative Branhagen, Darrel



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Anderson, Marti

Representative

Meyer, Brian J.



Baltimore, Chip



Senator Taylor, Rich



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Representative Holt, Steven



Representative Kearns, Jerry A.