State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Courtney, Thomas G.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Representative Gustafson, Stan



Senator Hogg, Robert



Senator Garrett, Julian B.



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Representative Anderson, Marti



Representative Baltimore, Chip



Representative Brandenburg, Mark A.



Senator Chelgren, Mark



Representative Dawson, Dave



Representative Jones, Megan



Representative Meyer, Brian J.



Senator Taylor, Rich