State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Hancock, Tom



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Senator Hogg, Robert M.



Representative Palmer, Eric J.



Senator Noble, Larry L.



Representative Worthan, Gary



Representative Anderson, Richard T.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Willems, Nathan



Senator Zaun, Brad



Representative Zirkelbach, Ray S.