State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Fraise, Gene



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Senator McKibben, Larry E.



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Representative Taylor, Todd E.



Senator Hancock, Tom



Senator Kreiman, Keith A.



Senator Larson, Charles W.



Representative Maddox, O. Gene



Senator Miller, David P.



Representative Olson, Rick



Representative Paulsen, Kraig



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Van Fossen, James R.



Representative Wendt, Roger F.