State of Iowa 80th General Assembly

Joint Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Horbach, Lance J.



Senator Miller, David P.



Senator Angelo, Jeff



Representative Hanson, Dell



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Senator Fraise, Gene



Senator Hosch, Julie M.



Senator Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Representative Maddox, O. Gene



Representative Miller, Helen



Representative Shomshor, Paul C.



Representative Swaim, Kurt



Representative Van Fossen, James R.