As Of: 04/18/2024

State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Joint Health and Human Services Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Representative Foege, Ro H.



Senator Hatch, Jack G.



Representative Gayman, Elesha L.



Senator Kreiman, Keith A.



Representative Heaton, David E.



Senator Johnson, David



Representative Abdul-Samad, Ako



Representative Smith, Mark D.



Representative Granzow, Polly A.



Representative Tomenga, Walt



Representative Miller, Linda J.



Representative Palmer, Eric J.





Senator Seymour, James A.



Senator Ragan, Amanda