State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Senator Carlin, Jim



Representative Moore, Tom



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Fisher, Dean



Representative Kurth, Monica



Representative McConkey, Charlie



Representative Mohr, Gary



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Schultz, Jason