State of Iowa 85th General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Taylor, Rob



Senator Smith, Roby



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Byrnes, Josh



Representative Hanson, Curt



Representative Highfill, Jake



Representative Jorgensen, Ron



Representative Lundby, Daniel



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Sinclair, Amy



Representative Steckman, Sharon S.