State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee

Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Hanson, Curtis



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Senator Feenstra, Randy



Representative Ficken, Gene



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Koester, Kevin



Representative May, Mike



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.