## State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Senator Wood, Frank B.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Wenthe, Andrew J.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Boal, Carmine R.



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Representative Davitt, Mark



Senator Zieman, Mark



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Mascher, Mary



Representative May, Mike