State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative May, Mike



Representative Oldson, Jo



Representative Davitt, Mark



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Jenkins, Willard G.



Representative Kaufmann, Jeff



Senator McKinley, Paul



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.



Senator Shull, Douglas K.



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.



Representative Wessel-Kroeschell, Beth



Senator Wood, Frank B.