State of Iowa 80th General Assembly Joint Education Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Dolecheck, Cecil



Senator Shull, Douglas K.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Upmeyer, Linda L.



Senator Horn, Wally E.



Representative Winckler, Cindy L.



Representative Davitt, Mark



Representative Dennis, Ervin A.



Representative Frevert, Marcella R.



Representative Greimann, Jane L.



Senator Kibbie, John (Jack) P.



Representative Kurtenbach, James M.



Senator Schuerer, Neal



Representative Tymeson, Jodi S.