State of Iowa 90th General Assembly Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1

As Of: 04/26/2024



Representative Graber, Martin L.



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Dickey, Adrian



Representative Thomson, Charley



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Matson, Heather



Representative Amos, Jerome



Representative Scholten, J.D.



Representative Boden, Brooke

Representative

Stone, Henry



Senator Gruenhagen, Kerry



Representative Harris, Austin



Representative Madison, Mary Lee



Senator Quirmbach, Herman C.