State of Iowa 87th General Assembly Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee

Page 1

As Of: 04/19/2024



Representative Best, Brian



Senator Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Breitbach, Michael



Representative Gassman, Tedd



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Senator Allen, Chaz



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Gaskill, Mary



Senator Greene, Thomas A.



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Kressig, Bob



Representative McKean, Andy



Representative Staed, Art