State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Senator Hart, Rita



Representative Kaufmann, Bobby



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



Representative Forristall, Greg



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Kajtazovic, Anesa



Representative Kressig, Bob



Senator Schneider, Charles



Senator Seng, Joe M.



Representative Sheets, Larry