State of Iowa 83rd General Assembly

Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Senator Heckroth, William M.



Representative Isenhart, Charles



Representative Cownie, Peter M.



Senator Kapucian, Tim L.



Senator Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative Forristall, Greg



Senator Reynolds, Kim



Representative Running-Marquardt, Kirsten



RepresentativeSchueller, Tom J.

Representative
Schultz, Jason



Representative Soderberg, Chuck



Representative Thomas, Roger