State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly

Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Senator Heckroth, William M.



Senator Kettering, Steve



Representative Schickel, William



Representative Clute, Dan



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Representative Forristall, Greg



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Senator Olive, Rich



Representative Schueller, Tom J.



Representative Thomas, Roger



Senator Ward, Pat