State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Lukan, Steven F.



Senator Ward, Pat



Representative Schickel, William



Representative Dandekar, Swati A.



Senator Behn, Jerry



Senator Brunkhorst, Robert J.



Senator Danielson, Jeff



Representative Freeman, Mary Lou



Representative Hoffman, Clarence C.



Representative Hogg, Robert M.



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kressig, Bob M.



Senator Rielly, Tom



Representative Soderberg, Chuck