State of Iowa 84th General Assembly

Joint Economic Development Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Dotzler, William A.



Representative Schultz, Jason



Representative Lofgren, Mark S.



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Senator Boettger, Nancy J.



Representative Hall, Chris



Senator Bertrand, Rick



Representative Grassley, Pat



Representative Hager, Robert A.



Representative Hanusa, Mary Ann



Representative Following Isenhart, Charles J



Representative Jacoby, Dave J.



Representative Kajtazovic, Anesa



Senator Mathis, Liz