## State of Iowa 88th General Assembly

## Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



**Representative**Mommsen, Norlin G.



**Senator** Shipley, Tom



**Senator** Rozenboom, Ken



Representative Isenhart, Charles



**Senator** Mathis, Liz



Representative Bacon, Robert P.



Representative Fisher, Dean



**Senator** Kinney, Kevin



Representative Paustian, Ross C.



**Representative** Smith, RasTafari I.



**Senator** Sweeney, Annette