State of Iowa 85th General Assembly

Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



Senator Dearden, Dick L.



Representative Klein, Jarad J.



Senator Rozenboom, Ken



Representative Wood, Frank B.



Representative Bearinger, Bruce



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Greiner, Sandra H.



Representative Hein, Lee



Representative Ourth, Scott



Representative Ruff, Patti



Representative Salmon, Sandy



Senator Wilhelm, Mary Jo