Page 1

State of Iowa 82nd General Assembly Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative Kuhn, Mark A.



Senator Seng, Joseph M.



Representative Bailey, McKinley D.



Senator Schoenjahn, Brian



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Representative Olson, Donovan



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Deyoe, Dave



Representative Grassley, Pat



Senator Houser, Hubert



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.