## State of Iowa 81st General Assembly

## Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



Representative De Boef, Betty R.



**Senator** Gaskill, E. Thurman



**Senator** Seng, Joseph M.



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Olson, Donovan



**Representative** Anderson, Richard T.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



**Senator** Black, Dennis H.



Representative Drake, Jack E.



**Representative** Greiner, Sandra H.



**Senator** Hahn, James F.



**Senator** Houser, Hubert



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



**Senator** Schoenjahn, Brian



Representative Schueller, Tom J.