Page 1

## State of Iowa 80th General Assembly Joint Agriculture and Natural Resources Appropriations Subcommittee



**Representative** De Boef, Betty R.



Senator Gaskill, E. Thurman



Senator Houser, Hubert



Representative Tjepkes, David A.



Senator Black, Dennis H.



Representative Whitaker, John R.



Representative Bell, Paul A.



Senator Seymour, James A.



Representative Chambers, Royd E.



Representative Mertz, Dolores M.



Representative Rasmussen, Daniel Judd



Representative Reasoner, Michael J.



Senator Seng, Joseph M.