## State of Iowa 89th General Assembly Capital Projects Committee

Page 1



Senator Kraayenbrink, Tim



Representative Mohr, Gary M.



Senator Bolkcom, Joe



Representative Bossman, Jacob



Representative Gjerde, Eric



Representative Hein, Lee



Senator Johnson, Craig



Senator Koelker, Carrie



Senator Lykam, Jim



Representative McConkey, Charlie